About us

Our services:

  • null
    Project planning and solution optimisation using computer aided design (CAD)
    Simulations
  • null
    Customised pool cover solutions from the planning stage, through to implementation
  • null
    Comprehensive cover spectrum: Drives, lamellas, roller shutter cover variants
  • null
    High flexibility in production allows for the economical production of covers for standard pool designs, through to specially produced designs.

Pool covers are not only visually appealing, but also extend the swimming pool season, protect the pool from contamination, and reduce power consumption.

 

WaterBeck specialises in the production of customised automatic covers, with “Made in Germany” quality, that blend perfectly into their surroundings.

 

The company was founded in 2017. Our work is based on decades of expertise in production technology paired with strong partners in the swimming pool industry.

 

We manufacture in Germany and consistently orient ourselves towards the needs of the specialist trades.

We use high-quality materials for our pool covers that guarantee a long service life. Our winding shafts and motors are made from stainless steel, and the lamellas from weather-resistant plastics.

 

We see ourselves as advisers and supporters to pool dealers whom we accompany from the planning stage through to commissioning, thanks to our specialist staff and our expertise. In collaboration with the specialist dealer, we develop the desired roll-up device for our customers. As no two pools are alike, we start from scratch on each new order.

Our Team
Our lean organisation and young company currently employs 15 staff members.

Management

Frances Seifert

Frances Seifert

+49 (0) 0800 – 000 8403

fs@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Field sales

Matthias Opel

Matthias Opel
Vertrieb PLZ 6/7

+49 0151 – 265 292 47

opel@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Jürgen Plechinger

Jürgen Plechinger
Vertrieb PLZ 2/3/4/5

+49 0175 – 898 39 91

plechinger@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Service team

Jannis Dehne

Jannis Dehne
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 (0) 0800 – 000 8403

dehne@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Martina Pape-Bertram

Martina Pape-Bertram
Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 (0) 0800 – 000 8403

pape-bertram@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Manja Hund

Manja Hund
Marketing

+49 (0) 0800 – 000 8403

manja.hund@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Adem Kilinc

Adem Kilinc
Leitung Fertigung

+49 (0) 0800 – 000 8403

adem.Kilinc@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Manfred Denecke

Manfred Denecke
Konstruktion

+49 (0) 0800 – 000 8403

manfred.denecke@waterbeck-gmbh.com

Sebastian Häder

Sebastian Häder
Konstruktion

+49 (0) 0800 – 000 8403

haeder@waterbeck-gmbh.com